some image

Board Members

Mike Finley

President

217-622-5669

President@thewillowschatham.com  

Julie Vono

 Treasurer

217-414-8124

Treasurer@thewillowschatham.com

   

Dan Williams

Secretary

217-361-6919

Secretary@thewillowschatham.com

Phillip Ross

Director

217-415-0268 

Phil@thewillowschatham.com

   

Tony Tolliver

Director

217-638-5136 

Tony@thewillowschatham.com

Michael Gaines

Director

217-341-2326

Michael@thewillowschatham.com